Close

Please download and install the latest web browsers to have better performance. Get Firefox Firefox Get latest Internet Explorer Internet Explorer

  

Administrative Staff







Presidency:

Dr.Abbas Basiri
Head of Urology Research center

Basiri@unrc.ir
Hamid Reza
Mohammad Hosseini
Clerka h_hosseini@unrc.ir

 

Administrative and Financial Department:

Morteza Rahmatizadeh
Chief administrative and financial officer
rahmatizadeh@unrc.ir
Mahdi Qamsari
In charge of financial affair mehdi6090@yahoo.com
Roghiyeh Farahani
Secretariat
tila1388@yahoo.com
Shabnam Golshan

public relations

shgolshan2@gmail.com
Hamid Reza
Mohammad Hosseini

Administrative assistant & Film Editor&Computer & network technician

h_hosseini@unrc.ir
ithosseini89@gmail.com
Amin Zakeri
Communications & Website aminzakeri66@yahoo.com
aminzakeri@unrc.ir


Research Depatrtment:

Dr.Nasser Shakhs-Salim
Assistant Urology Research Center slim456@yahoo.com
Shabnam Golshan
Research  affair officer shgolshan2@gmail.com
Ebrahim Saadatju

Librarian

saadatju@gmail.com
Dr.Babak eshrati

Epidemiology expert

eshratib@sina.tums.ac.ir


Laboratory:

Dr.Farzaneh Sharifi-Aghdas
Laboratory Supervisorfsharifiaghdas@yahoo.com
Mohamad Naji
Laboratory Technical Officer       NAJI_M_F@yahoo.com


Clinic Prevention of Urinary Tract Stones:

Dr.Sanaz Tavassoli
Technical Officer clinicsanaz.tavasoli@gmail.com
Dr.Maryam Taheri
Research Assistant mtaheri@unrc.ir


Urology Journal:


Dr.Nasser simforooshDirector
simforoosh@iurtc.org.ir
Dr.Abbas BasiriEditor-in-Chief
Basiri@unrc.ir
Dr.Mohamadreza SafarinejadAssociate Editor
safarinejad@unrc.ir
Maryam Hosseini

Editorial Cordinator

hosseini.m@unrc.ir
Amin Zakeri
Editorial Cordinatoraminzakeri66@yahoo.com






Submission: 10/23/2008, Modified: 8/13/2016